Mr Teddy is Angry to take part in the French Riviera Film Festival – 11-14 July

The French Riviera Film Festival will take place between the 11 and 14 July 2021 on itsashort.com.

Filfla Studio is a finalist with Mr Teddy is Angry – a short animation by Fabrizio Ellul.

This is Filfla Studio’s second participation in this festival.

Dates and deadlines

STARTS Jul 11 2021, 10:30AM

ENDS Jul 14 2021, 11:59PM

4TH ANNUAL GLOBAL ENTERTAINMENT SHOWCASE – 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/ 7 PM CETJuly 11, 2021

DAY 1 PASS – DRAMA FASHION MUSIC VIDEO EXPERIMENTAL $10July 12, 2021

DAY 2 PASS – $10 COMEDY DOCUMENTARY ANIMATION SCI-FI/HORRORJuly 13, 2021

FESTIVAL PASS (JULY 12 & 13) -$15July 13, 2021

VIRTUAL AWARDS CEREMONY – 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/9 PM CETJuly 14, 2021

Limited Edition Prints

Original limited edition prints of Mr Teddy is Angry are available at THE LITTLE CONCEPT SHOP

Advertisements